Buddy Cops: A Movie Montage

As most of my friends know, I’m a pretty huge fan of cop films and when I venture deeper into the American buddy cop sub genre my film fanaticism goes through the roof. So, imagine the irrational joy and excitement this video from Slacktory, Buddy Cops: A Movie Montage, gave me. It’s got all of my favorites: L.A. Confidential, Lethal Weapon, Lethal Weapon 2, Kuffs, 48 Hours, Tango & Cash, End of Watch, Hot Fuzz. I’m sure it’ll have some of yours, as well. Enjoy!

 

Buddy Cops: A Movie Montage:

Edited by:
Brutzelpretzel
Clara Darko

 
 
Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 1.40.51 PM

Leave a Reply

