The Rover: Official Trailer

Ladies and gentlemen, meet my most anticipated film of the upcoming summer, The Rover. Directed by David Michôd (Animal Kingdom) from a story by Joel Edgerton, the film stars Guy Pearce, Scoot McNairy and Robert Pattinson. I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to read the script for The Rover and was blown away by it. I wish I could share with you all the emotional core of this post-apocalyptic story that touched my soul, but I’m not one to spoil such a brutal, heartfelt story. So, you’ll just have to check it out and see for yourself when it hits theaters in New York and Los Angeles on June 13th or nationwide June 20th. Until then…Enjoy!

 

The Rover – Official Trailer:

 

 

GuyPearceTheRoverPoster

Leave a Reply

